The curricula present the full description of the individual programmes, including their content, scope, ECTS credits, etc.

The curricula are divided into three main areas: Pop/Jazz, Classical and Electronic. There are separate curricula for the Bachelor, Master’s and Soloist programmes respectively. Within each area you can find all current curricula.

Please note that some programmes have multiple curricula, depending on the year in which you began your studies.