KONSert Aalborg

As an important part of their education, Academy students play concerts where they are in turn responsible for putting together a concert program.

Musikkens Hus, Aalborg, Musikkens Plads 1
Rytmisk Sal – level -3
Admission free

Concerts begin normaly at 7:00 pm.
Every evening 3-5 concerts of approx. 25 min.

Program autumn 2022

Thursday 13th October 19:00:
19.00: Simon Turp Matin, bass
19.40: Jakob Viberg Elleriis, percussion
20.20: Mikkel Winther Petersen, guitar
21.00: Simon Kavi Kragh, drums

Monday 31st October 19:00:
19.00: August Kjær, bass
19.40: Julie Victoria Pedersen, vocal
20.20: Jeppe Jessen, drums
21.00: Tobias Skov Hansen, saxophone

Tuesday 1st November 19:00:
19.00: Anton Torin Henckel, guitar
19.40: Emil Otto Daugaard, vocal
20.20: Thomas Tornvig, piano
21.00: Louise Juhlin Kiørboe, vocal

Monday 7th November 19:00:
19.00: Emilie Fleig, vocal
19.40: Anne Sofie Trolle Thomassen, vocal
20.20: Mads Joo Østergaard, vocal

Tuesday 8th November 19:00:
19.00: Marcus Kendellen, drums
19.40: Peter Pham, piano
20.20: Joanna Lyngbye Jensen, vocal
21.00: Andreas Pagaard Nielsen, bass

Tuesday 15th November 19:00: SOLOIST NIGHT
19.00: Agne Pasaraviciene, piano
20.00: Erik Kristoffer Lunde Michaelsen, trumpet
21.00: Mikkel Noe, drums

Monday 21st November 19:00:
19.00: Nikolaj Kornerup, guitar
19.40: Andreas Godtfred Berthelsen, trumpet
20.20: Anton Larsson, drums
21.00: Camilla Haugbjerg, vocal

Tuesday 22nd November 19:00:
19.00: Diogo Rodrigues Seabra Tinoco, guitar
19.40: Gytis Girdauskas, trombone
20.20: Luka Dgebuadze, piano
21.00: Per Asbjørn Dissing Paavo, piano

Thursday 24th November 19:00: ELM NIGHT
19.00: Stanislaw Otto, ELM
19.40: Gloria Diana Maria Beerten Sapion, ELM
20.20: Jonas Thinggaard, ELM
21.00: Christina Gramstrup Madsen, ELM
21.40: Facundo Melchor, ELM

Monday 28th November 19:00:
19.00: Aske Søltoft, guitar
19.40: Ruben Junge, piano
20.20: Simon Amundsen, piano
21.00: Mamuka Tsertsvadze, guitar

Tuesday 29th November 19:00:
19.00: Mikkel Bordal, bass
19.40: Sandra Tarrés Aliguer, piano
20.20: Anna Sofie Joest Andersen, vocal
21.00: Moritz Christiansen, saxophone

 

SEMESTER KONSERTs
Monday 5th December 19:00
Tuesday 6th November 19:00
Thursday 8th November 19:00