KONSert Aalborg

As an important part of their education, Academy students play concerts where they are in turn responsible for putting together a concert program.

Musikkens Hus, Aalborg, Musikkens Plads 1
Rytmisk Sal – level -3
Admission free

Concerts begin normaly at 7:00 pm.
Every evening 3-5 concerts of approx. 25 min.

Program spring 2022

Monday 7th February 19:00
Tobias Skov Hansen, saxophone

Wednesday 9th February 19:00
Mikkel Noe, drums
Markus Philipsen Bak, bass

Wednesday 2nd March 19:00
Tao Jiang, piano
Anna Fries Moland, vocal
Matthias Nørris Jensen, drums
Jonas Møbjerg Nielsen, drums

Monday 7th March 19:00
Dan Hejslet, trumpet
Nadja Bjerre, vocal
Lasse Bygum Herold Krarup, drums

Tuesday 8th March 19:00
Lasse Hansen, drums
Soloists:
Erik Kristoffer Lunde Michaelsen, trumpet
Vera Armbruster, harp

Monday 14th March 19:00
Oskar Rank, drums
Undine Rolava, vocal
Charlotte-Amalie Dallerup, vocal
Christine Smed Aggerholm, vocal

Tuesday 15th March 19:00
Casper Brændstrup, bass
Kasper Winther, bass
Henrik Mathorne, vocal
Martin Bastiansen, vocal

Monday 4th April 19:00
Helene Aaboe, vocal
Christian Fredsgaard, guitar
Louis Nørgaard, guitar

Wednesday 6th April 19:00
Martin Korsgaard, drums

Thursday 7th April 19:00
Anton Caleniuc Russo, bass
Sebastian Winther Almind, bass
Benjamin Kronborg Pedersen, drums

Tuesday 19th April kl. 19:00
Anders Mogensen, guitar
Salvador Olmos, guitar
Anna Fries Moland, vocal
Jonas Møbjerg, drums

Thursday 21st April 19:00
Casper Brændstrup, bass
Martin Bastiansen, vocal
Martin Granum (CAVE projekt)

Monday 2nd May 19:00
Nils Bourdon, vocal
Krzysztof Maciejko, bass
Sofie Søndergaard Sørensen, vocal
Louise Holst, vocal

Thursday 5th May 19:00
Timbre

Term-KONSert’s:
Tuesday 10th May 19:00
Sebastian Winther Almind, bass
Anders Mørk, vocal
Jens Nørholm’s ensemble
Søren Møller’s ensemble

Wednesday 11th May 19:00
Torben Bjørnskovs ensembles
“The Well Produced Ensemble” – Rasmus Birks’s ensembles

 

Program autumn 2021

Wednesday 6th October 19:00
ELM “Timbre Night”

Monday 1st November 19:00
Rikko Tuure, guitar
Sofie Søndergaard Sørensen, vocal
Andreas Købke Brant, bass

Tuesday 2nd November 19:00
Sofie Frandsen Eller, vocal
Sophus Bech Lauesen, saxophone
Jonas Jacobi Jensen, piano

Wednesday 3rd November 19:00
ELM “Timbre Night”

Thursday 4th November 19:00
Carl Emil Tofte Jensen, bass
Jonas Agerskov, drums
Frederik Kistrup Simonsen, vocal
Liisi Oja, piano

Monday 8th November 19:00
Anders Julsgaard, drums
Anne Olesen. vocal
Sebastian Ring Olsen, guitar
Glen Montanaro, guitar

Tuesday 9th November 19:00
Daniel Dirksen, vocal
Christine Marie Bruun Mortensen, vocal
Mads Christian Hau Jensen, guitar

Wednesday 10th November 19:00
Simon Turp Matin, bas
Mikkel Winther Petersen, guitar
Thomas Tornvig, klaver

Monday 15th November 19:00
August Kjær, bass
Jacob Lund, guitar
Tobias Skov Hansen, saxophone
Jakob Viberg Elleriis, percussion

Wenesday 17th November 19:00
Anton Torin Henckel, guitar
Louise Juhlin Kiørboe, vocal
Tobias Skov Hansen, saxophone

Monday 22nd November 19:00
Martin Klein-Hauritz, drums
Francesco Fasciolo, guitar
Luka Dgebuadze, klaver
Emil Otto Daugaard, vocal

Tuesday 23rd November 19:00
Julie Victoria Pedersen, vocal
Moritz Christiansen, saxophone
Simon Kavi Kragh, drums
Erik Kristoffer Lunde Michaelsen, trumpet

Thursday 25th November 19:00 – Soloist night
Eyal Lovett, piano
Jonas Dannerbugt, guitar

Monday 29th November 19:00 – Soloist night
3 concerts feat. international ensembles from Saint Louis a.o.
Salvador Olmos, guitar

Monday 29th November 19:30 – Center for Dansk Jazzhistorie
Matias Fischer-Mogensen, drums
Band: Shadow Government
Line Up:
Carsten Kær, piano
Mads Houe, bass
Matias Fischer, drums

Wednesday 1st December 19:00 – CANCELLED
ELM “Timbre Night”

Term Concert:

Monday 6th December 19:00
Marie-Louise Grund Ensemble team 1
Marie-Louise Grund Performance team 2
Nataliia Zaichenko, bass
Marcus Winther-John
Mikkel Noe

Tuesday 7th December 19:00
Modern Improvised Music Combo – teacher: Torben Bjørnskov
Kwella team 1
Kwella team 2
Kwella team 3
Søren Møller