Conversations with Bach

Contemporary music inspired by and modeled over baroque music

August 25, 19.30
St. Pauls Kirke, Aarhus

Klaverdal: Earthquakes (violin, electronics)

Bach: Suite no. 5 c minor (solo cello, excerpt)

Buene: Conversations with J.S.

Bach: Sonata C major (solo violin, excerpt)

Steen-Andersen: Sonata for Solo Violin

Bartok: Sonata for Solo Violin

Anne Sophie Andersen, violin
Henrik Brendstrup, cello
Stefan Klaverdal, electronics

Ticket Sale: At church entrance or online (follow link)
Read more