Aria – strings, voice and musical narrative

August 30, 20.00
Skt. Lukas Kirke, Aarhus

Kwong-Brown: Emerald Meditations (string quartet)

Drucker: The Blind Man’s House at the Edge of the Cliff (soprano, string quartet)

Drucker: The Ache of Marriage (soprano, string quartet)

Hellawell: Driftwood on Sand (string quartet)

Drucker: Madness and the Death of Ophelia (soprano, string quartet)

Nickie Johansson, soprano
Quartets in residence

Ticket Sale: At church entrance or online
Read more