Vinterjazz: Blood Sweat Drum + Bass, Strings & Electronica

Palle Mikkelborg will not be part of the concert. All ticket holders have been contacted by Musikhuset. The concert is still on, and the orchestra promises a brilliant concert.

Blood Sweat Drum + Bass Presents:

Henrik Brendstrup (cello)
MIRA Strygekvartetten:
Signe Madsen, Birgitte Bærentzen, Anna Dahl and Maria Edlund
Turid Guldin (vocal)
Søren Lyngsø (electronica)

More info (in Danish): Click Danish in the top menu.

More events