Quartet Concert

Concert with four RAMA students.


Dohnanyi: Serenade in C major op. 10 for string trio
Shostakovich: String quartet no. 7 op. 108


Sophie Röger, violin
Lingyun Chen, violin
Elena Gomez Calvo, viola
Sarvin Asa, cello


There will not be tickets for this concert - please come early.
More events