Stars of the Future

In cooperation with Aarhus Musikforening


J. Brahms: Klavertrio nr. 2, C-dur
Antonia Fulgsang, violin
Katrin Sigurdsdottir cello
Albin Axelsson, klaver

Duo Sustain – Egne værker
Andreas Lassen Nielsen, guitar
Malthe Volfing Højager, cello


Shostakovich: Klavertrio nr. 2
Aoi Tomioka, violin
Malthe Volfing Højager, cello
Tony Nguyen, klaver

There will not be tickets for this concert - please come early.
More events