Debut Concert – Magdalena Heinz, violin

With this concert Magdalena Heinz makes her debut from the soloist class at RAMA.

“Music expresses that which cannot be said and on which it is impossible to be silent.”
(Viktor Hugo)


Vagn Holmboe: Haiduc, Op.193
Karol Szymanowski: Sonata in D minor, Op. 9
Camille Saint-Saens: Rondo Capriccioso, Op. 28
Eugene Ysaye: Solo Sonata No.4
Witold Lutosławski: Partita
Ernst Bloch: Baal Shem


Aya Tominaga, piano

More events