Final in Soloist Competition

The competition is open to the public.

17.00: Valdemar Ulrikkeholm, flute:
C.P.E. Bach: Koncert i d-mol Wq 22/H 426
Acc. Maren Marie Tange

17.20: Ivan Gomez and Maria Pardo, clarinet:
Franz Krommer: Koncert for tw clarinets and orchesta nr. 2, op. 91
Acc. Maren Marie Tange

17.40: Jonathan Henneveld, bass trombone:
Ernst Sachse: Concertino for Bas Trombone
Acc. David Strong

17.55 Intermission

18.15: Tak Yin Law, violin:
Saint-Saens: Introduction and Rondo Capricioso
Acc. Aya Tominaga

18.30: Menglin Chi, violin:
Henryk Wieniawski: Fantasie brilliant on Themes from Gounod’s Faust, op.20
Acc. Aya Tominaga

18.50: Kristina Thede Johansen, saxophone:
Santiago Báez: Rapsodía Andaluza
Acc. Aya Tominaga

There will not be tickets for this concert - please come early.
More events