Orchestra Concert

The Academy symphony orchestra plays early romantic music by Krommer, opera music by Wagner and to modern pieces.

Conductor: Jesper Nordin.
Soloists: Maria Jiménez Pardo and Iván Gómez, clarinet

Magnus Plejdrup: BJÆRG
Frederik Zeuthen: SUDDEN LIGHT
František Krommer: Concerto for 2 clarinets Op. 91
Richard Wagner: Siegfried Idyll


More events