Concert Café Aarhus

The Concert Cafés are at 19:30 on Klubscenen in Musikhuset Aarhus. Here you can get a hint of, what the students are working on. The concerts are a part of the study programmes.

The concerts normally end at 22:30. Always free admission.


19.30: Nicklas Jensen, guitar
20.05: Louise Schrøder Sørensen, composition
20.40: Carl Lindegård Jensen, drums
21.15: Tõnis Kristian Koppel, composition
21.50: Freja Nørager, composition
Host: Mikkel Hurtigkarl

There will not be tickets for this concert - please come early.
More events