Final: Soloist Competition

Tony Nguyen – piano
Maurice Ravel: Piano concerto, G major
(Anne Sofie Sloth Nilausen, piano)

Liisa Veiderma – piano
George Gerswhin: Rhapsody in Blue
(Jakob Alsgaard Bahr, piano)

Lykke Appelon – soprano
Joseph Canteloube: Chants d’Auvergne
Richard Strauss: 4 Lieder, op. 27
(Maren Marie Tange, piano)

Richard Soldan – violin
Johannes Brahms: Violin concerto, op. 77, 1. mov
(Aya Tominaga, piano)

Kristina Thede Johansen – saxophone
Henri Tomasi: Concerto pour Saxophone Alto et Orchestre
(Aya Tominaga, piano)

Katrín Birna Sigurðardóttir – cello
Edward Elgar: Cello Concerto in E minor, op. 85
(Aya Tominaga, piano)

More info (in Danish): Click Danish in the top menu.

There will not be tickets for this concert - please come early.
More events