Debut Concert – Liisa Veiderma, piano

Liisa Veiderma, piano, from the Academy’s soloist class,  is playing her debut concert with Ensemble Pluma.

More info (in Danish): Click Danish in the top menu.


Nikolaj Kapustin – Udvalg fra ’24 jazzpræludier’ op. 53
Magnus Plejdrup – Bund
Ravel – Klaverkoncert i G-dur
Gershwin – ‘Rhapsody in Blue’

Liisa Veiderma, soloist, piano
Magnus Plejdrup, conductor
Lloyd Griffin, trumpet
Frederik Sakham, double bass
Ensemble Pluma, orchestra

There will not be tickets for this concert - please come early.
More events