ONLINE: An Evening with Saxophone

The concert will be streamed on Facebook:


Andre Waignein – Rhapsody
Joaquin Duran Rincon

Robert Muczunski – Sonata op. 29
Marit Lindøe

J.S Bach – Cello suite no.1
– Prelude
– Allemande
Yuhuan Zhou

Erland von Koch – Saxofonkonsert
– 1st mvt Allegro Moderato
– 2nd mvt Andante Sostenuto
– 3rd mvt Allegro Vivace
Vera Georgieva

Jean Charles Richard – Bab Boujloud
Marit Lindøe

William Kraft – Encounters IX
Joaquin Duran Rincon & Domiziana Del Mastro


There will not be tickets for this concert - please come early.
More events