ONLINE: Soloist Concert – Malthe Volfing Højager, cello

Link for Facebook-streaming here.


Mark Summer: Julie – O (1988)
Lucio Amanti: Jazz Suite: Prelude – Allemande – Courante – Sarabande “Portrait of Resi” – Groove I / II – Finale: Latin “moto perpetuo”
Malthe Volfing Højager

Johannes Brahms: Double Concert for violin and cello, a minor, opus 102: Allegro – Andante – Vivace non troppo
Malthe Volfing Højager (cello), Aoi Tomioka (violin) and Aya Tominaga (piano/orchestra)

There will not be tickets for this concert - please come early.
More events